Katedra Metrologii, Elektroniki i Automatyki

Politechnika Śląska, Wydział Elektryczny

Kontakt

Politechnika Śląska

Wydział Elektryczny
Katedra Metrologii, Elektroniki i Automatyki

ul. Akademicka 10
44-100 Gliwice

tel.: +48 32 237-12-41
e-mail.: re2@polsl.pl

Pracownicy

prof. dr hab. inż. Marian Kampik, Kierownik Katedry

pokój: 110

email: marian.kampik@polsl.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Marian Kampik, Kierownik Katedry

dr inż. Ryszard Bogacz

pokój: 109a

email: ryszard.bogacz@polsl.pl

dr inż. Ryszard Bogacz

dr inż. Maria Bojarska, doc. Pol. Śl.

pokój: 26c

email: maria.bojarska@polsl.pl

dr inż. Maria Bojarska, doc. Pol. Śl.

dr inż. Wiesław Domański

pokój: 111

email: wieslaw.domanski@polsl.pl

dr inż. Wiesław Domański

dr inż. Damian Gonscz

pokój: 26b

email: damian.gonscz@polsl.pl

dr inż. Damian Gonscz

dr inż. Michał Grzenik

pokój: 26a

email: michal.grzenik@polsl.pl

dr inż. Michał Grzenik

prof dr hab. inż. Jerzy Jakubiec

pokój: 108

email: jerzy.jakubiec@polsl.pl

prof dr hab. inż. Jerzy Jakubiec

dr inż. Krzysztof Konopka

pokój: 110

email: krzysztof.konopka@polsl.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Konopka

dr inż. Beata Krupanek

pokój: 109a

email: beata.krupanek@polsl.pl

dr inż. Beata Krupanek

dr inż. Krzysztof Musioł

pokój: 26a

email: krzysztof.musiol@polsl.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Musioł

dr inż. Anna Piaskowy

pokój: 30b

email: anna.piaskowy@polsl.pl

dr inż. Anna Piaskowy

dr inż. Adam Pilśniak

pokój: 115

email: adam.pilsniak@polsl.pl

dr inż. Adam Pilśniak

dr hab. inż. Jerzy Roj

pokój: 109b

email: jerzy.roj@polsl.pl

dr hab. inż. Jerzy Roj

dr inż. Artur Skórkowski, Z-ca Kierownika Katedry

pokój: 21d

email: artur.skorkowski@polsl.pl

dr inż. Artur Skórkowski, Z-ca Kierownika Katedry

prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Skubis

pokój: 21c

email: tadeusz.skubis@polsl.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Skubis

dr inż. Janusz Tokarski

pokój: 109c

email: janusz.tokarski@polsl.pl

dr inż. Janusz Tokarski

prof. dr hab. inż. Lesław Topór-Kamiński

pokój: 27c

email: leslaw.topor-kaminski@polsl.pl

prof. dr hab. inż.  Lesław Topór-Kamiński

dr inż. Henryk Urzędniczok

pokój: 111

email: henryk.urzedniczok@polsl.pl

dr inż. Henryk Urzędniczok

dr inż. Adam Cichy

pokój: 109b

email: adam.cichy@polsl.pl

dr inż. Adam Cichy

dr inż. Janusz Guzik, doc. w Pol. Śl., Z-c

pokój: 27a

email: janusz.guzik@polsl.pl

dr inż. Janusz Guzik, doc. w Pol. Śl., Z-c

dr inż. Bogusław Kasperczyk,

pokój: 23

email: boguslaw.kasperczyk@polsl.pl

dr inż. Bogusław Kasperczyk,

mgr inż. Sebastian Barwinek

pokój: 115

email: sebastian.barwinek@polsl.pl

mgr inż. Sebastian Barwinek

mgr inż. Wojciech Barwinek

pokój: 30a

email: wojciech.barwinek@polsl.pl

mgr inż. Wojciech Barwinek

mgr inż. Wacław Groszewski

pokój: 30a

email: waclaw.groszewski@polsl.pl

mgr inż. Wacław Groszewski

mgr inż. Marcin Kurczalski

pokój: 30a

email: marcin.kurczalski@polsl.pl

mgr inż. Marcin Kurczalski

mgr inż. Maciej Pilot

pokój: 30a

email: maciej.pilot@polsl.pl

mgr inż. Maciej Pilot

mgr inż. Marek Wymysło

pokój: 109c

email: marek.wymyslo@polsl.pl

mgr inż. Marek Wymysło

inż. Waldemar Gryga

pokój: 24

inż. Waldemar Gryga

Józef Olecha

pokój: 28

 Józef Olecha

Krzysztof Urzędniczok

pokój: 113

 Krzysztof Urzędniczok

Aleksandra Rejman

pokój: 21a

email: aleksandra.rejman@polsl.pl

 Aleksandra Rejman